Home > Doggies > Boris and Belle

Cute couple Boris & Belle are looking for their forever home.

  • Beagles
  • Must be homed together
  • 7 years old approx
  • UK rescue
  • Lots of experience with beagles/hounds!
  • Secure, safe garden
  • Calm, understanding and experienced owner
  • No children – Teenagers and above only
  • No built up areas, Countryside home
  • Only detailed applications will be considered – (no applications sent via social media)
  • The adoption fee for European rescued dogs is a minimum of £250.

Our BEAUTIFUL beagles Boris & Belle are still searching for their perfect adoptive home where they can stay together. Due to time wasters, we are still looking for that special home for our lovely pair. They are around 7 years old.

Boris & Belle have spent their whole lives locked up in a puppy farm here in the U.K. since they have been with us at freedom farm they have come to life & absolutely love all the freedom, love & cuddles they now receive. These two are absolutely gorgeous & a seriously good looking couple. 😉

Boris & Belle don’t like being walked on leads much so would love a home where they possibly could have their own land/large space where they can potter…which is what they love to do! They need that special someone who is going to love them as much as we do! They also do NOT like being left alone, so a home where they can be with their humans the majority of the time is what we are looking for.

They deserve a home where they are going to be #1 & treated like the king & queen they are.

No children in the home as they have never been around them. Teenagers + are fine. Although ideally a calmer household for these two!

If you feel you have the home we are looking for then please apply below with as much detail as possible.

◾️ Very important to please note – we receive a very high volume of applications and we cannot respond to every single one.◾️

More about Boris and Belle
Breed:
Beagles
Age:
7 Years
Gender:
Male
Size:
Medium
Living with Dogs:
Can Live with other Dogs
Living with Cats:
Cannot Live with Cats
Family Environment:
Would Suit:
A Calm Environment
Home Location:
Prefers Quiet Locations
Reference:
#
Status:
Available
Arrived: