Home > Doggies > Jobi

Jobi is looking for his perfect adoptive home.

  • Cross breed
  • 16 months Approx
  • Chinese rescue
  • Must have VERY secure garden
  • No children in the home due to nervous nature
  • Must be a experienced owner
  • No built up areas, Countryside home
  • Only detailed applications will be considered – (no applications sent via social media)
  • The adoption fee for Chinese rescued dogs is a minimum of £650.

Jobi is a brave survivor of the Chinese meat trade. Jobi has had a stressful ordeal & it’s left him with a lack of confidence in humans. Jobi is a very very nervous boy when he is in new environments & around new people. It’s not surprising after what he has been through. Jobi needs an understanding, experienced & patient adopter.

Jobi is so beautiful and is a absolute sweetheart! He has become confident with us & is happy to follow us around the field & when it’s play time. Jobi absolutely loves toys!! He loves gathering up his treasures but he does have a tendency to get protective over them around other dogs although he is getting much much better at sharing his special things.

Jobi has so much potential & we can just see it bursting to come out, we know for sure he will flourish into the most amazing boy with the correct input & in the right environment. He is only a young lad so has his whole life ahead of him where he can learn all the ways of the world and experience all the adventures he’s always dreamt of.

Jobi does need a specific adopter & we’re certain he will find his perfect person who will love & adore him. If you feel you have what our special pup Jobi is looking for then please send us a detailed application below.

Please do note: We receive a high volume of adoption applications, if you apply for one of our dogs please recognise that you may not get a reply or be successful in homing the dog you apply for.

More about Jobi
Breed:
Crossbreed
Age:
16 months Approx
Gender:
Male
Size:
Medium
Living with Dogs:
Cannot Live with other Dogs
Living with Cats:
Cannot Live with Cats
Family Environment:
Can Live with Adults Only
Would Suit:
A Calm Environment
Home Location:
Prefers Quiet Locations
Reference:
#
Status:
Available
Arrived: