Home > Doggies > Minnie

Minnie is a absolute little love. She is sweet, affectionate & truly deserves her own forever home.

  • Crossbreed
  • 5-6 years old approx
  • Romania rescue
  • Calm adults only household
  • Secure, safe garden
  • Calm, understanding and experienced owner
  • No children
  • No built up areas, Countryside home
  • Can be homed by herself, or with another calm dog
  • Only detailed applications will be considered – (no applications sent via social media)
  • The adoption fee for non-UK and non-China rescued dogs is a minimum of £350.

Minnie has had a tough life until now, she was chained in Romania for years, then found herself in a pound where her life was at risk. Thankfully she was saved in time.

Minnie would honestly make the most amazing companion for a lucky person/s. She would suit a active retired couple for sure, then she would have equal measures of company & exercise. She is a bright girl who is eager to please, once she has a connection with someone she doesn’t let it go & would happily snug into you on the sofa watching tv!

Minnie is a good girl with other dogs, we feel she may be happier on her own in a home however she could have a canine companion as long as the resident dog is welcoming, non possessive & has a calm nature. She will stick up for herself if needed. We want Minnie to have the most stress free life possible for her benefit.

Minnie wouldn’t like to live in a built up area as she can be frightened of lots of traffic & noises, a home with a garden which is secure so she can enjoy her space outside safely would be great.

If you feel you have the home Minnie is looking for then please send us a detailed application below.

Please do note: We receive a high volume of adoption applications, if you apply for one of our dogs please recognise that you may not get a reply or be successful in homing the dog you apply for.

More about Minnie
Breed:
Crossbreed
Age:
5-6 Years Approx
Gender:
Female
Size:
Medium
Living with Dogs:
Can Live with other Dogs
Living with Cats:
Cannot Live with Cats
Family Environment:
Can Live with Adults Only
Would Suit:
A Calm Environment
Home Location:
Prefers Quiet Locations
Reference:
#
Status:
Available
Arrived: