Home > Doggies > Tia

Tia is looking for her adoptive home.

  • Small Crossbreed
  • 2 Years Old approx
  • Chinese rescue
  • No busy households
  • Must have a very secure large garden
  • Experienced dog owner
  • Quiet calm location
  • Only detailed applications will be considered – (no applications sent via social media)
  • The adoption fee for Chinese rescued dogs is a minimum of £550.

Our little Tia is a survivor of the Chinese meat trade. Poor little tia has had a tough start to her life, she is now safe and loved with us and looking for her perfect forever home.

Tia needs a special home with lots of patience and understanding as she is a timid girl who doesn’t trust people straight away. She also has a deformed front paw but she is still able to move about and run pain-free. She needs a home with a nice sized secure garden where she can enjoy her space safely.

Tia isn’t going to be a dog who goes out for public walks – her foot has to be kept on soft surfaces, so she won’t be able to do pavement walks. So a big secure garden with lots of grass would be perfect for our girl.

Tia would like a quiet peaceful home, where she can roam around safely and calmly. A retired person/couple with understanding and experience with rescue dogs would be best for her.

Tia is a good girl with other dogs and has lots of friends here – she will stick up for herself if she feels necessary but she shares her space pretty well. She could be homed with another dog but it would have to be a calmer non-threatening canine buddy! Tia is beautiful inside and out and we would love to find her the perfect home she deserves. She does need a specific home and we are hopeful we can match her to that special home.

If you feel you have the home Tia is looking for then please apply below with as much detail stating what you have to offer.

More about Tia
Breed:
Crossbreed
Age:
2 Years Approx
Gender:
Female
Size:
Small
Living with Dogs:
Can Live with other Dogs
Living with Cats:
Cannot Live with Cats
Family Environment:
Can Live with Adults Only
Would Suit:
A Calm Environment
Home Location:
Prefers Quiet Locations
Reference:
#
Status:
Available
Arrived: